Occasionally, after you have imported a list into your SPOTIO account, you find you don't actually want that information, so we have an easy way for you to undo the import which will delete all the PINs you imported.
Here is a quick how to video that will walk you through how to undo/delete an import:
If you undo an import you will be deleting any information for those PINs, so if you have updated any of the PINs that you uploaded, it will remove all the PINs that were associated with that import regardless of if they have been updated since the import.
Lets say you are only wanting to delete certain PINs but not the whole list, you will want to go through either the bulk PIN deletion or individual PIN deletion process. Click here to see how to delete PINs.