Reps that have the appropriate permissions will have the ability to delete leads. If you do not see this option available, you do not have permission & will need to contact your company's SPOTIO Admin to request this be changed.
Note: deleting lead/pin is permanent and cannot be reversed. Deleting a lead/pin will also delete the corresponding contact & lead/pin. Deleting a pin will also delete any activity created on the pin, as well as the activity history, and will pause any Autoplay activities.
- To delete the lead, click on the lead/pin and tap into the lead details.
- Select the three dots in the top right hand corner.
- At the bottom of the lead you will see the option to Delete Lead in red, select Delete Lead.
- Confirm that you want to delete on the pop up by selecting Delete. This action is permanent.